skip navigation

Recent Bloomington South Wrestling High School News

No news currently found.

Questions:

E-mail Mike Runyon:

mrunyonbhss@yahoo.com

2018 - 2019 Team Results (15 - 5)

Date Event Location Results
Sat Nov 17 Jennings County (JV) Jennings County
Wed Nov 28 Northview Northview Northview, 48 Bloomington South, 27
Sat Dec 1 BHSN/BHSS Invite Bloomington North Bloomington South, 72.0 Bloomington North,12.0
sat dec 1 BHSN/BHSS Invite Bloomington North Center Grove, 42.0 Bloomington South, 25.0
Sat Dec 1 BHSN/BHSS Invite Bloomington North Bloomington South, 70.0 Columbus North, 9.0
Sat Dec 1 BHSN/BHSS Invite Bloomington North Bloomington South, 50.0 Lawrence North, 20.0
Sat Dec 1 BHSN/BHSS Invite Bloomington North Bloomington South, 64.0 Martinsville, 18.0
Wed Dec 5 Greenwood Bloomington South Bloomington South, 48, Greenwood, 32
Sat Dec 8 Northview (JV) Northview Bloomington South, 58, South Putnam 18
Sat Dec 8 Northview (JV) Northview Bloomington South,28, Bedford North Lawrence,41
Sat Dec 8 Northview (JV) Northview Bloomington South,19,Northview 54
Sat Dec 8 Northview (JV) Northview Bloomington South 6, West Vigo,69
Sat Dec 8 Northview (JV) Northview Bloomington South 48,Paoli,28
Sat Dec 8 6-Way Ev. Mater Dei EV. Mater Dei,55, Bloomington South 6
Sat Dec 8 6-Way Ev. Mater Dei Avon, IN 45.0 Bloomington South, IN 27.0
Sat Dec 8 6-Way Ev. Mater Dei Bloomington South, IN 52.0 McCracken County, KY 27.0
Sat Dec 8 6-Way Ev. Mater Dei Bloomington South, IN 39.0 Castle, IN 33.0
Sat Dec 8 6-Way Ev. Mater Dei Bloomington South, IN 37.0 Jeffersonville, IN 29.0
Tue Dec 11 Floyd Central Bloomington South Bloomington South,52 Floyd Central 16
Thu Dec 13 Columbus East Bloomington South Columbus East,39, Bloomington South 23
Sat Dec 15 Jeffersonville Holiday Classic Jeffersonville High School 2nd place
Fri Dec 28 Mishawaka High School Mishawaka High School 12th place
Sat Dec 29 Mishawaka High School Mishawaka High School
Wed Jan 2 Terre Haute North Bloomington South Bloomington South 62, Terre Haute North 15
Sat Jan 5 Franklin Community Franklin Community Bloomington South 69, Chatard 12
Sat Jan 5 Franklin Community Franklin Community Bloomington South 50, Franklin 11
Sat Jan 5 Franklin Community Franklin Community Holt HS 37, Bloomington South 28
Sat Jan 5 Franklin Community Franklin Community Bloomington South 61, Lawrence North 6
Sat Jan 5 Columbus East (JV) Columbus East
Wed Jan 9 Terre Haute South Terre Haute South Bloomington South 52, Terre Haute South 24
Sat Jan 12 Conference Indiana Bloomington North 1st place
Wed Jan 16 Edgewood Bloomington South Bloomington South, IN 41 Edgewood, IN 27
Sat Jan 26 Sectional Bloomington North 1st
Sat Feb 2 Regional Bloomington South 1st
Sat Feb 9 Semi State F.J. Reitz (Robert Stadium)
Fri Feb 15 State Bankers Life
Sat Feb 16 State Bankers Life

2018 - 2019 Individual Results

Weight Name Grade Record
220 Akers, Aidan 9 2-16
106 Bengtson, Cade 9 22-5
170 Blubaugh, Derek 11 41-5
220 Bridges, Sean 11 14-18
106 Broukal, Ciera 11 10-2
120 Broukal, Ethan 9 10-4
132 Carlisle, Thomas 10 4-7
113 Castelluccio, Nicolas 9 24-4
170 Deppert, Chandler 9 6-8
132 Dixon, Tyler 11 17-21
145 Elkins, Ezra 9 9-9
182 Fowler, Boone 10 6-12
113 Gann, Aidan 9 14-4
120 Habbe, Cameron 10 2-2
113 Hays, William 11 12-16
145 Inman, Ben 12 23-12
285 Lucas, Conor 10 18-19
145 McPike, Norris 9 4-2
126 Meier, Cade 10 34-11
182 Ortega, Josesph 9 6-5
160 Presson, Wade 10 17-12
120 Reynolds, Aiden 9 25-14
152 Ross, Ellisston 10 36-7
106 Roudebush, Ethan 9 22-6
160 Ruhlman, Tristan 9 32-2
160 Tolden, Jordan 9 2-6
195 Wampler, Nolan 12 20-3
113 Webb, Jaxon 9 7-6
138 Younger, Ryan 9 11-8